Our People

Our People

Our products and services are only half of the story. The other half is our people. To support you, our expertise and knowledge sets us apart. That comes from our people, whatever their role or department. Our aim is to support your business, to help you achieve your goals. Your success is ours. All of our people strive for this and no matter who you deal with, you will know that their overall priority is simple: you.

peter grant

Peter Grant

Service Delivery Manager

Peter.Grant@psco.co.uk

Allan Mack April 18 white background

Allan Mack

LED Sales Specialist

Allan.Mack@psco.co.uk

Robert Chadwick 2

Robert Chadwick

Warehouse Manager

robert.chadwick@psco.co.uk

Tom Allott April 18 white background

Tom Allott

Senior Rental Account Manager

Tom.Allott@psco.co.uk

martin chudy

Martin Chudy

Technical Projects Co-Ordinator

Martin.Chudy@psco.co.uk

jennifer rapley

Jenny Rapley

Management Accountant

Jenny.Rapley@psco.co.uk

kit beake

Kit Beake

LED Sales Specialist

Kit.Beake@psco.co.uk

leigh halsey

Leigh Halsey

Technician

 

francesca evans

Francesca Evans

Senior Rental Account Manager

Francesca.Evans@psco.co.uk

theo philo

Theo Philo

Logistics Co-Ordinator

Theo.Philo@psco.co.uk

graham burgess

Graham Burgess

Warehouse Supervisor

 

Ben Dellow 2

Ben Dellow

Lead Technician

 

erik csebi

Erik Csebi

Technician

 

Kevin Morrison April 18 White background 1

Kevin Morrison

General Manager

kevin.morrison@psco.co.uk

BenMclees

Ben McLees

Senior Rental Account Manager

Ben.McLees@psco.co.uk

adrian stahl

Adrian Stahl

Supply Chain Assistant

Adrian.Stahl@psco.co.uk

Stuart Holmes April 18 White background edit 3

Stuart Holmes

Director

Stuart.Holmes@psco.co.uk

Sharon update

Sharon Marlow

Finance Assistant

sharon.marlow@psco.co.uk

lukas stempkowski

Lukas Stempkowski

Warehouse Supervisor

 

Neil Hutchinson

Neil Hutchinson

Product Manager

Neil.Hutchinson@psco.co.uk

Graham Pow April 18 White background 2

Graham Pow

Sales Manager

Graham.Pow@psco.co.uk

austin best

Austin Best

Technician

 

sam bernard

Sam Bernard

Rental Account Manager

Sam.Bernard@psco.co.uk

P180406 0010

Colin Shirley

Rental Sales Specialist

Colin.Shirley@psco.co.uk

Karen Attride April 18 White background

Karen Attride

Senior Rental Account Manager

karen.attride@psco.co.uk

P180406 0038

Luke Cranson

Service Technician

 

peter boughen

Peter Boughen

Technical Delivery Manager

Peter.Boughen@psco.co.uk

Dev Gakhal April 18 White background

Dev Gakhal

Technical Delivery Supervisor

 

Martin Davey

Martin Davey

Delivery and collection driver

 

P170606 190

James Freemantle

Warehouse Operative

 

x

Request a callback

Complete the form below and we’ll call you to discuss your requirements.