Our People

Our People

Our products and services are only half of the story. The other half is our people. To support you, our expertise and knowledge sets us apart. That comes from our people, whatever their role or department. Our aim is to support your business, to help you achieve your goals. Your success is ours. All of our people strive for this and no matter who you deal with, you will know that their overall priority is simple: you.

adrian stahl

Adrian Stahl

Supply Chain Assistant

Adrian.Stahl@psco.co.uk

allan mack

Allan Mack

LED Sales Specialist

Allan.Mack@psco.co.uk

blank

Dev Gakhal

Technician

 

austin best

Austin Best

Technician

 

lukas stempkowski

Lukas Stempkowski

Warehouse Supervisor

 

sam bernard

Sam Bernard

Rental Account Manager

Sam.Bernard@psco.co.uk

graham burgess

Graham Burgess

Warehouse Supervisor

 

francesca evans

Francesca Evans

Rental Account Manager

Francesca.Evans@psco.co.uk

Sharon update

Sharon Marlow

Finance Assistant

sharon.marlow@psco.co.uk

jennifer rapley

Jenny Rapley

Management Accountant

Jenny.Rapley@psco.co.uk

karen attride

Karen Attride

Senior Rental Account Manager

Karen.Attride@psco.co.uk

graham pow

Graham Pow

Sales Manager

Graham.Pow@psco.co.uk

charmaine brown

Charmaine Brown

Assistant to Director

Charmaine.Brown@psco.co.uk

fay montlake

Fay Montlake

Rental Account Manager

Fay.Montlake@psco.co.uk

james honey

James Honey

Service Technician

James.Honey@psco.co.uk

theo philo

Theo Philo

Logistics Co-Ordinator

Theo.Philo@psco.co.uk

erik csebi

Erik Csebi

Technician

 

liam

Liam Winter

LED Product Manager

Liam.Winter@psco.co.uk

robyn dow

Robyn Dow

Marketing Assistant

Robyn.Dow@psco.co.uk

martin chudy

Martin Chudy

Technical Projects Co-Ordinator

Martin.Chudy@psco.co.uk

barrie vass

Barrie Vass

Operations Manager

Barrie.Vass@psco.co.uk

Ben Dellow 2

Ben Dellow

Technician

 

peter grant

Peter Grant

Service Delivery Manager

Peter.Grant@psco.co.uk

peter boughen

Peter Boughen

Technical Delivery Manager

Peter.Boughen@psco.co.uk

leigh halsey

Leigh Halsey

Technician

 

tom allott

Tom Allott

Senior Rental Account Manager

Tom.Allott@psco.co.uk

stuart holmes

Stuart Holmes

Director

Stuart.Holmes@psco.co.uk

ronnie williams

Ronnie Williams

Operations Stock Admin

Ronnie.Williams@psco.co.uk

Mark Maddern2

Mark Maddern

Warehouse Operative

 

gabby

Gabby Riches

Internal Sales and Marketing Manager

Gabby.Riches@psco.co.uk

blank

James Freemantle

Warehouse Operative

 

kit beake

Kit Beake

LED Sales Support

Kit.Beake@psco.co.uk

x

Request a callback

Complete the form below and we’ll call you to discuss your requirements.