Our People

Our People

Our products and services are only half of the story. The other half is our people. To support you, our expertise and knowledge sets us apart. That comes from our people, whatever their role or department. Our aim is to support your business, to help you achieve your goals. Your success is ours. All of our people strive for this and no matter who you deal with, you will know that their overall priority is simple: you.

martin chudy

Martin Chudy

Technical Projects Co-Ordinator

Martin.Chudy@psco.co.uk

Martin Davey

Martin Davey

Delivery and collection driver

 

graham burgess

Graham Burgess

Warehouse Supervisor

 

theo philo

Theo Philo

Logistics Co-Ordinator

Theo.Philo@psco.co.uk

erik csebi

Erik Csebi

Technician

 

adrian stahl

Adrian Stahl

Supply Chain Assistant

Adrian.Stahl@psco.co.uk

blank

James Freemantle

Warehouse Operative

 

peter grant

Peter Grant

Service Delivery Manager

Peter.Grant@psco.co.uk

austin best

Austin Best

Technician

 

Katherine Windred

Katherine Windred

Rental Account Manager

Katherine.Windred@psco.co.uk

francesca evans

Francesca Evans

Senior Rental Account Manager

Francesca.Evans@psco.co.uk

allan mack

Allan Mack

LED Sales Specialist

Allan.Mack@psco.co.uk

robyn dow

Robyn Dow

Marketing Executive

Robyn.Dow@psco.co.uk

charmaine brown

Charmaine Brown

Assistant to Director

Charmaine.Brown@psco.co.uk

Neil Hutchinson

Neil Hutchinson

Product Manager

Neil.Hutchinson@psco.co.uk

kit beake

Kit Beake

LED Sales Support

Kit.Beake@psco.co.uk

Sharon update

Sharon Marlow

Finance Assistant

sharon.marlow@psco.co.uk

Mark Maddern2

Mark Maddern

Warehouse Operative

 

Ben Dellow 2

Ben Dellow

Technician

 

jennifer rapley

Jenny Rapley

Management Accountant

Jenny.Rapley@psco.co.uk

ronnie williams

Ronnie WIlliams

Operations Stock and Administration Controller

Ronnie.Williams@psco.co.uk

tom allott

Tom Allott

Senior Rental Account Manager

Tom.Allott@psco.co.uk

leigh halsey

Leigh Halsey

Technician

 

blank

Dev Gakhal

Technical Delivery Supervisor

 

james honey

James Honey

Service Technician

James.Honey@psco.co.uk

stuart holmes

Stuart Holmes

Director

Stuart.Holmes@psco.co.uk

sam bernard

Sam Bernard

Rental Account Manager

Sam.Bernard@psco.co.uk

lukas stempkowski

Lukas Stempkowski

Warehouse Supervisor

 

peter boughen

Peter Boughen

Technical Delivery Manager

Peter.Boughen@psco.co.uk

graham pow

Graham Pow

Sales Manager

Graham.Pow@psco.co.uk

x

Request a callback

Complete the form below and we’ll call you to discuss your requirements.