Our People

Our People

Our products and services are only half of the story. The other half is our people. To support you, our expertise and knowledge sets us apart. That comes from our people, whatever their role or department. Our aim is to support your business, to help you achieve your goals. Your success is ours. All of our people strive for this and no matter who you deal with, you will know that their overall priority is simple: you.

BenMclees

Ben McLees

Senior Rental Account Manager

Ben.McLees@psco.co.uk

Tom Allott April 18 white background

Tom Allott

Senior Rental Account Manager

Tom.Allott@psco.co.uk

theo philo

Theo Philo

Logistics Co-Ordinator

Theo.Philo@psco.co.uk

francesca evans

Francesca Evans

Senior Rental Account Manager

Francesca.Evans@psco.co.uk

Mark Maddern2

Mark Maddern

Warehouse Operative

 

James Honey April 18 white background

James Honey

Service Technician

James.Honey@psco.co.uk

P180901 330

Adam Watts

Product Technical Specialist

Adam.Watts@psco.co.uk

graham burgess

Graham Burgess

Warehouse Supervisor

 

sam bernard

Sam Bernard

Rental Account Manager

Sam.Bernard@psco.co.uk

Stuart Holmes April 18 White background edit 3

Stuart Holmes

Director

Stuart.Holmes@psco.co.uk

adrian stahl

Adrian Stahl

Supply Chain Assistant

Adrian.Stahl@psco.co.uk

jennifer rapley

Jenny Rapley

Management Accountant

Jenny.Rapley@psco.co.uk

erik csebi

Erik Csebi

Technician

 

kit beake

Kit Beake

LED Sales Specialist

Kit.Beake@psco.co.uk

peter boughen

Peter Boughen

Technical Delivery Manager

Peter.Boughen@psco.co.uk

P170606 190

James Freemantle

Warehouse Operative

 

Sharon update

Sharon Marlow

Finance Assistant

sharon.marlow@psco.co.uk

martin chudy

Martin Chudy

Technical Projects Co-Ordinator

Martin.Chudy@psco.co.uk

Graham Pow April 18 White background 2

Graham Pow

Sales Manager

Graham.Pow@psco.co.uk

P170606 222

Kev Toombs

Service Technician

Kevin.Toombs@psco.co.uk

Robyn Dow April 18 White background

Robyn Dow

Marketing Executive

Robyn.Dow@psco.co.uk

leigh halsey

Leigh Halsey

Technician

 

Ronnie Williams April 18 White background

Ronnie Williams

Operations Stock and Administration Controller

Ronnie.Williams@psco.co.uk

Dev Gakhal April 18 White background

Dev Gakhal

Technical Delivery Supervisor

 

Martin Davey

Martin Davey

Delivery and collection driver

 

austin best

Austin Best

Technician

 

Ben Dellow 2

Ben Dellow

Lead Technician

 

Allan Mack April 18 white background

Allan Mack

LED Sales Specialist

Allan.Mack@psco.co.uk

lukas stempkowski

Lukas Stempkowski

Warehouse Supervisor

 

peter grant

Peter Grant

Service Delivery Manager

Peter.Grant@psco.co.uk

Neil Hutchinson

Neil Hutchinson

Product Manager

Neil.Hutchinson@psco.co.uk

x

Request a callback

Complete the form below and we’ll call you to discuss your requirements.