Our People

Our People

Our products and services are only half of the story. The other half is our people. To support you, our expertise and knowledge sets us apart. That comes from our people, whatever their role or department. Our aim is to support your business, to help you achieve your goals. Your success is ours. All of our people strive for this and no matter who you deal with, you will know that their overall priority is simple: you.

Tom Allott April 18 white background

Tom Allott

Asset Manager

Tom.Allott@psco.co.uk

jennifer rapley

Jenny Rapley

Management Accountant

Jenny.Rapley@psco.co.uk

Ben Dellow 2

Ben Dellow

Lead Technician

 

Allan Mack April 18 white background

Allan Mack

LED Sales Specialist

Allan.Mack@psco.co.uk

Stuart Holmes April 18 White background edit 3

Stuart Holmes

Director

Stuart.Holmes@psco.co.uk

Martin Davey

Martin Davey

Technical resource co-ordinator

 

Liam Winter

Liam Winter

Head of LED

Liam.winter@psco.co.uk

Fran Evans

Fran Evans

Senior Rental Account Manager

Francesca.Evans@psco.co.uk

P180406 0038

Luke Cranson

Service Technician

 

graham burgess

Graham Burgess

Warehouse Supervisor

 

Alex Couzins

Alex Couzins

Head of Brand Experience

alex.couzins@psco.co.uk

Neil Hutchinson

Neil Hutchinson

Product Manager

Neil.Hutchinson@psco.co.uk

Blaine Johnstone

Blaine Johnstone

External Sales Specialist – High-end Displays & Video Processing

blaine.johnstone@psco.co.uk

Kevin Morrison April 18 White background 1

Kevin Morrison

Director of Finance and Operations

kevin.morrison@psco.co.uk

peter boughen

Peter Boughen

Technical Delivery Manager

Peter.Boughen@psco.co.uk

Ben McLees2

Ben McLees

Senior Account Manager

ben.mclees@psco.co.uk

austin best

Austin Best

Technician

 

Graham Pow April 18 White background 2

Graham Pow

Sales Manager

Graham.Pow@psco.co.uk

Robert Chadwick 2

Robert Chadwick

Warehouse Manager

robert.chadwick@psco.co.uk

x

Request a callback

Complete the form below and we’ll call you to discuss your requirements.