Our People

Our products and services are only half of the story. The other half is our people. To support you, our expertise and knowledge sets us apart. That comes from our people, whatever their role or department. Our aim is to support your business, to help you achieve your goals. Your success is ours. All of our people strive for this and no matter who you deal with, you will know that their overall priority is simple: you.

Blaine Johnsotne Midwich 6825

Blaine Johnstone

Rental Partner Manager

blaine.johnstone@psco.co.uk

Tom Allott Midwich 6743

Tom Allott

Rental Manager

Tom.Allott@psco.co.uk

W74A8664 Catherine Westwood cropped

Catherine Westwood

Sales Manager

catherine.westwood@psco.co.uk

reece frampton

Reece Frampton

Sales Support Specialist

reece.frampton@psco.co.uk

Peter Boughen Midwich 5041

Peter Boughen

Technical Delivery Manager

Peter.Boughen@psco.co.uk

Liam Winter

Liam Winter

Head of LED

Liam.winter@psco.co.uk

Christian Hyde Midwich 5290

Christian Hyde

Assistant Warehouse Manager

 

Mike Payne 7124

Mike Payne

Logistics and Transport Coordinator

 

Graham Pow Midwich 5456

Graham Pow

General Sales Manager

Graham.Pow@psco.co.uk

Oliver Hounslow Midwich 6345

Oliver Hounslow

Sales Specialist - LED & Image Processing

oliver.hounslow@psco.co.uk

jennifer rapley

Jenny Rapley

Management Accountant

Jenny.Rapley@psco.co.uk

Rob Stallard

Rob Stallard

Consultant Partner Manager

rob.stallard@psco.co.uk

Ben McLees Midwich 4822

Ben McLees

Senior Rental Account Manager

ben.mclees@psco.co.uk

Martin Davey Midwich 5132

Martin Davey

Technical Resource Coordinator

 

Nat Grundy

Marketing Account Manager

natalie.grundy@midwich.com

Allan Mack Midwich 6040

Allan Mack

Sales Specialist - LED & Image Processing

Allan.Mack@psco.co.uk

Zygmunt Day

Zygmunt Day

LED Delivery Manager

zygmunt.day@psco.co.uk

Michelle James Midwich 6416

Michelle James

Sales Support Specialist

michelle.james@psco.co.uk

Bob Chadwick Midwich 5977

Robert Chadwick

Operations Manager

robert.chadwick@psco.co.uk

Ellie Day Midwich 4945

Ellie Day

Finance Administrator

 

Mark Harrison W74A1402 cropped

Mark Harrison

Image Processing Specialist

mark.harrison@psco.co.uk

Mark Fawcett Midwich 6105

Mark Fawcett

Product Manager - Technical Video

mark.fawcett@midwich.com

Alex Couzins Midwich 6472

Alex Couzins

Head of Brand Experience

alex.couzins@psco.co.uk

Fran Evans Midwich 5409

Fran Evans

Senior Rental Account Manager

Francesca.Evans@psco.co.uk

Stuart Holmes April 18 White background 3

Stuart Holmes

Director

stuart.holmes@psco.co.uk

Neil Hutchinson

Product Manager - LED

neil.hutchinson@psco.co.uk

Kevin Morrison Midwich 5944

Kevin Morrison

Director of Finance and Operations

kevin.morrison@psco.co.uk

Mike Day Midwich 6203

Mike Day

Product Manager - LED

mike.day@psco.co.uk

Lloyd Platt cropped

Lloyd Platt

Divisional Manager - Technical Video

lloyd.platt@midwich.com

868aa71a b9d8 4e72 8386 6fde81a47b23

Seth Grieve

Business Development Executive- Live Events

Seth.Grieve@psco.co.uk

Stewart Blandford Midwich 5854

Stewart Blandford

Mi Support Manager

stewart.blandford@midwich.com

Nigel Thompson

Sales Specialist - Infrastructure

nigel.thompson@midwich.com

x

Request a callback

Complete the form below and we’ll call you to discuss your requirements.