Our People

Our People

Our products and services are only half of the story. The other half is our people. To support you, our expertise and knowledge sets us apart. That comes from our people, whatever their role or department. Our aim is to support your business, to help you achieve your goals. Your success is ours. All of our people strive for this and no matter who you deal with, you will know that their overall priority is simple: you.

Robert Chadwick 2

Robert Chadwick

Warehouse Manager

robert.chadwick@psco.co.uk

graham burgess

Graham Burgess

Warehouse Supervisor

 

Tom Allott April 18 white background

Tom Allott

Asset Manager

Tom.Allott@psco.co.uk

BenMclees

Ben McLees

Senior Rental Account Manager

Ben.McLees@psco.co.uk

Neil Hutchinson

Neil Hutchinson

Product Manager

Neil.Hutchinson@psco.co.uk

peter grant

Peter Grant

Service Delivery Manager

Peter.Grant@psco.co.uk

Kevin Morrison April 18 White background 1

Kevin Morrison

Director of Finance and Operations

kevin.morrison@psco.co.uk

peter boughen

Peter Boughen

Technical Delivery Manager

Peter.Boughen@psco.co.uk

Allan Mack April 18 white background

Allan Mack

LED Sales Specialist

Allan.Mack@psco.co.uk

Untitled design3

David Phillips

Rental Manager

david.phillips@psco.co.uk

kit beake

Kit Beake

LED Sales Specialist

Kit.Beake@psco.co.uk

theo philo

Theo Philo

Logistics Co-Ordinator

Theo.Philo@psco.co.uk

francesca evans

Francesca Evans

Senior Rental Account Manager

Francesca.Evans@psco.co.uk

Martin Davey

Martin Davey

Technical resource co-ordinator

 

Dev Gakhal April 18 White background

Dev Gakhal

Technical Delivery Supervisor

 

Ben Dellow 2

Ben Dellow

Lead Technician

 

Liam Winter

Liam Winter

Head of LED

Liam.winter@psco.co.uk

alice 3

Alice Binney

LED Sales Support

Alice.binney@psco.co.uk

P180406 0038

Luke Cranson

Service Technician

 

Stuart Holmes April 18 White background edit 3

Stuart Holmes

Director

Stuart.Holmes@psco.co.uk

leigh halsey

Leigh Halsey

Technician

 

jennifer rapley

Jenny Rapley

Management Accountant

Jenny.Rapley@psco.co.uk

austin best

Austin Best

Technician

 

Graham Pow April 18 White background 2

Graham Pow

Sales Manager

Graham.Pow@psco.co.uk

erik csebi

Erik Csebi

Technician

 

Karen Attride April 18 White background

Karen Attride

Senior Rental Account Manager

karen.attride@psco.co.uk

sam bernard

Sam Bernard

Rental Account Manager

Sam.Bernard@psco.co.uk

x

Request a callback

Complete the form below and we’ll call you to discuss your requirements.