Our People

Our People

Our products and services are only half of the story. The other half is our people. To support you, our expertise and knowledge sets us apart. That comes from our people, whatever their role or department. Our aim is to support your business, to help you achieve your goals. Your success is ours. All of our people strive for this and no matter who you deal with, you will know that their overall priority is simple: you.

Stuart Holmes April 18 White background edit 3

Stuart Holmes

Director

Stuart.Holmes@psco.co.uk

Graham Pow April 18 White background 2

Graham Pow

Sales Manager

Graham.Pow@psco.co.uk

jennifer rapley

Jenny Rapley

Management Accountant

Jenny.Rapley@psco.co.uk

P180406 0038

Luke Cranson

Service Technician

 

Ben McLees2

Ben McLees

Senior Account Manager

ben.mclees@psco.co.uk

peter boughen

Peter Boughen

Technical Delivery Manager

Peter.Boughen@psco.co.uk

graham burgess

Graham Burgess

Warehouse Supervisor

 

Blaine Johnstone

Blaine Johnstone

External Sales Specialist – High-end Displays & Video Processing

blaine.johnstone@psco.co.uk

Robert Chadwick 2

Robert Chadwick

Warehouse Manager

robert.chadwick@psco.co.uk

Kevin Morrison April 18 White background 1

Kevin Morrison

Director of Finance and Operations

kevin.morrison@psco.co.uk

austin best

Austin Best

Technician

 

Tom Allott April 18 white background

Tom Allott

Asset Manager

Tom.Allott@psco.co.uk

Fran Evans

Fran Evans

Senior Rental Account Manager

Francesca.Evans@psco.co.uk

Neil Hutchinson

Neil Hutchinson

Product Manager

Neil.Hutchinson@psco.co.uk

Liam Winter

Liam Winter

Head of LED

Liam.winter@psco.co.uk

Martin Davey

Martin Davey

Technical resource co-ordinator

 

Ben Dellow 2

Ben Dellow

Lead Technician

 

Alex Couzins

Alex Couzins

Head of Brand Experience

alex.couzins@psco.co.uk

Allan Mack April 18 white background

Allan Mack

LED Sales Specialist

Allan.Mack@psco.co.uk

x

Request a callback

Complete the form below and we’ll call you to discuss your requirements.